Blossom and become beautiful in Christ…

Julia's blog

♥After Glow♥

Leave a comment


Quote >”Hours and flowers fade away, But memories and fragrance lingers on. Always leave behind pleasant memories.The Bible says we are the aroma (fragrance) of Christ.

 ♥2 Corinthians 2:15 For we are to God the aroma of Christ among those who are being saved and those who are perishing. As we walk through this day may the beauty of Christ radiate from us and may we carry His fragrance!
♥After Glow ♥

I’d like the memory of me 
to be a happy one.
I’d like to leave an after glow 
of smiles when life is done.
I’d like to leave an echo 
whispering softly down the ways, 
Of happy times and laughing times 
and bright and sunny days.
I’d like the tears of those who grieve, 
to dry before the sun 
of happy memories 
that I leave when life is done.

~ unknown~
♥2 Timothy 4:7
I have fought the good fight, I have finished the race, I have kept the faith.

 
Author: julia4jesus

A wife, mother, Home maker.... I am about My Heavenly Fathers Business...

Leave a Reply

