Blossom and become beautiful in Christ…

Julia's blog

Deserts will bloom…

1 Comment


Isaiah 35:1
[ The Future Glory of Zion ] The wilderness and the wasteland shall be glad for them,And the desert shall rejoice and blossom as the rose;

Hi..
When God allows us to pass through testing times we should know we’ll come out stronger and better. Let’s learn to walk through the desert praising God.
Soon the dry deserts in our lives too will bloom.
God permits these desert walk so that we learn to cope with pain, rejection, misunderstanding, loss, death etc.
When we faithfully endure, in due season God will make our deserts bloom.

Let’s serve God regardless of our circumstance. May be nothing is going as planned but let’s remember God has good plans for each one of us His children.

Let’s praise God at all times..even in our dry seasons.
Habakkuk 3:17 Though the fig tree may not blossom,
Nor fruit be on the vines;
Though the labor of the olive may fail,
And the fields yield no food;
Though the flock may be cut off from the fold,
And there be no herd in the stalls—
18 Yet I will rejoice in the LORD,
I will joy in the God of my salvation.
19 The LORD God [c] is my strength;
He will make my feet like deer’s feet,
And He will make me walk on my high hills.
May Grace and Peace of our Lord Jesus Christ be Multiplied on each of you.
YSIC,
Julia

Author: julia4jesus

A wife, mother, Home maker.... I am about My Heavenly Fathers Business...

One thought on “Deserts will bloom…

  1. This is beautiful and so encouraging to read. I’m in a dry season and though it’s very uncomfortable and tough at times – I can truly say that I’m enjoying getting to see God in a new way. Our God is so thoughtful, loving, and merciful. And He’s attentive to even the smallest needs in our lives. He’s a God of order and balance and I’m learning to seek His correction and admonition just as much as I seek His consolation. God is so Beautiful and if I had never come through a dry season, I would have never seen Him in this way.

Leave a Reply

